Internal Workorder Note disappears after sale is complete
I can’t see a way of accessing any internal notes made on a Workorder after the job is complete and checked out. I’ve searched all the sales and customer records and can’t find them. It pretty much makes the feature completely useless. Without a way to turn it off it’s causing a lot of confusion.
It would be a great feature to have if it was implemented properly.