We have a requirement to hide the customer merge and customer archive features for our store staff. Checking the employee configuration, the only way we could achieve this is by removing the 'Customers - Basic' privilege from the store staff role. However, we do not want to do this as this will remove the store's access to create/update customer details. I'm wondering if anyone has found a way to workaround this. Any suggestions?