Label design

2>

53 comments

• VanessaDVanessaD Moderator, Lightspeed Staff Posts: 704 moderator

Hey @Natalie_G888

We totally understand your frustration in this particular situation and assure you that it is something that we are working on to appease Onsite merchants, wanting a more user-friendly interface when migrating over to Retail.

Thanks for your feedback!

———

If you have any further questions Please do not hesitate to contact LightSpeed support or check out our Support Page.

All the best!

Vanessa

Lightspeed Retail Support

866-932-1801 ext. 2 (Toll-Free)

514-907-1801 ext. 2 (Montreal)

• alamodealamode Member Posts: 5

I have been using Lightspeed POS for almost 3 years and I have tried everything under the sun with the tags and tag printing. Tag design is a perpetual thorn in my side. I have not seen any improvement in that category as yet.

• ShootersshedShootersshed Member Posts: 114 

@VanessaD , any progress on having SKU print on labels yet?? This is becoming a major daily issue for us.

• MrDarcyMrDarcy Member Posts: 16

Adding myself to the list of people frustrated with the label design.

Some our labels are printing the product description but not the size or colour details. So we can t label anything in store without a scanner.

another hiccup in australia is the zebra printer and the supplies are impossible to source. My lightspeed sales rep took my payment 2 months ago and failed to notify that he couldn’t supply the printer- only when I chased him up a few days ago did I learn if the stock issues. So we have a deadline of 4 weeks to end on site at 2 sites but no label printers. It’s a disaster

Hey @Shootersshed

Not yet! However, it doesn't mean it's not being worked on, it just means I haven't heard anything regarding it being in beta so far.

———

If you have any further questions Please do not hesitate to contact LightSpeed support or check out our Support Page.

All the best!

Vanessa

• ibgrafxibgrafx Member Posts: 2