When someone uses a reward for a discount it creates a discount in our retail side for the $ amount among our other retail discounts. This discount can be deleted but is that meant to happen?
Hey @Round_Table_Games ,
I've created a ticket for your other request to keep you updated as it is currently being looked into!
Otherwise, if the item gets deleted accidentally, the Loyalty system will still apply the discount to the sale, only it will simply create a new item with the discount if it cannot find the original.
Enjoy your weekend!
If you have any further questions Please do not hesitate to contact LightSpeed support or check out our Support Page.
Lightspeed Retail Support
866-932-1801 ext. 2 (Toll-Free)
514-907-1801 ext. 2 (Montreal)