Undo Saved Changes Button/Option

kronekrone Member Posts: 2
edited August 18 in Feedback

I run into this issue a lot when making matrices. I go to save a title after adding items and then all the items now have the title name. I can't undo it. Instead I have to manually figure out all the item names and sometimes resort to scanning items to figure out if it is the correct item or not. It waste time and money doing this and a button to undo saves would be great for efficiency.

Post edited by VanessaD on

1 comment

  • VanessaDVanessaD Moderator, Lightspeed Staff Posts: 704 moderator

    Hey @krone

    This is expected behaviour as matrices share the same basic description, meaning that if this is modified, each item will be modified in consequence.


    I've moved this to our Feedback forum so it can be considered as an enhancement request.

    ———


    If you have any further questions Please do not hesitate to contact LightSpeed support or check out our Support Page.


    All the best!

    Vanessa

    Lightspeed Retail Support

    866-932-1801 ext. 2 (Toll-Free)

    514-907-1801 ext. 2 (Montreal)

Sign In or Register to comment.