Clicking back button in workorders clears search filters??

Uncle_MiltonUncle_Milton Member Posts: 24

We often have multiple workorders on the go for specific customers... so invariably we search by the customers name to show open WO's for that customer. Once we click on a WO and review we often want to go back and look at others BUT if you click the back button you loose the filters to not include completed orders so we have to reset the filters or not use the back button at all but keep going in a re-searching the same name over and over again... not great from a workflow perspective

1 comment

Sign In or Register to comment.