Undo receive product on PO?
Onsite transplant here.
I have figured out how to receive products at separate times, but is there a way to un-receive an item if you make a mistake, and have already hit the yellow 'Add Received to Inventory' button?
Once that's been done, and you navigate back to the items section on the Purchase Order page, the 'received' fields all show as 0, and the 'Qty' column displays what has been previously received, but is not editable. I can't see anywhere to modify that. Mistakes happen of course, so it would be good to know how to do this.